Übungsleiter

Beitat Julia
Kaiserblick 11
83126 Fischbach
Tel: 08034 8061
Mobil:
E-Mail:

 

Buchmann Michael
Grasriesfeld 14
83126 Flintsbach
Tel: 08034 2024
Mobil: 0176 /22201268
E-Mail: michi.buchmann@gmx.de

 

Dießinger Thomas
Kirchstraße 3
83126 Flintsbach
Tel: 08034/707807
Mobil: 01722649423
E-Mail: diessinger@web.de
E-Mail Dstl.:thomas.diessinger@unibw.de

 

Denk Christian
Grünthal 78
83064 Raubling
Tel: 08035 967896
Mobil:
E-Mail:

 

Denk Gabi
Grünthal 78
83064 Raubling
Tel: 08035 967896
Mobil: 0160 3690715
E-Mail: gabi.denk@web.de

 

Geiger Martina
Am Kreuzfeld 19
83126 Flintsbach
Tel: 08034 7248
Mobil: 0151 20791827
E-Mail: martina.geiger@online.de

 

Geiger Maximilian
Am Kreuzfeld 36
83126 Flintsbach
Tel: 08034 8149
Mobil: 0157 56555454
E-Mail: geiger.maximilian@gmx.de

 

Geiger Josef
Am Kreuzfeld 19
83126 Flintsbach
Tel: 08034 309951
Mobil: 0151 12349155
E-Mail: josef@geiger-fli.de
Internet: www.geiger-infotechnik.de

 

Liegl Viktoria
Wildbarrenweg18
83126 Flintsbach
Tel: 08034 3373
Mobil:
E-Mail:

 

Neumann Manuel
Nußdorfer Str. 2
83126 Flintsbach
Tel: 08034 7285
Mobil: 0151 51952696
E-Mail: Manuel.Neumann@dvag.de
Internet: www.dvag.de/Manuel.Neumann

 

Reiter Helmut
Alpenstr. 15
83126 Flintsbach
Tel: 08034 8735
Mobil: 0171 9540030
E-Mail: Dschibuti@t-online.de

 

Schirmann Andrea
Auweg 17
83126 Flintsbach
Tel: 08034 706391
Mobil:
E-Mail:

 

Sterr Christian
Dorfstraße 2
83131 Nußdorf
Tel: 08034/706317
Mobil: 0173 3974834
E-Mail:
christian.sterr@t-online.de